Maryann C.

Part-time, 44 year old nanny from Montvale, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Montvale, NJ | 44 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Montvale, NJ | 44 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Maryann
I took care of three kids ages 12, 10 and 4. I prepared their meals everyday, do their laundry, set up a play dates and supervised. I brought them to activities and pick them up from school. I gave baths to the youngest kid, read books before bed time. I treated kids like my own because I missed all my nephews and nieces.
Most Recent Review
Maryann cared for my one-year old when I was visiting New Jersey. She helped us twice, once at an event where she was caring, loving and interactive with my baby girl. The other evening she watched her at the hotel while I was out. She was professional, punctual and knew what she was doing and gave us great peace of mind that our daughter was in safe hands. We enjoyed our visit and Maryann played a great part in that. Posted Apr 6, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Datamex Computer College
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in