Housekeeping Provider from Mahopac, NY 10541 - Care.com
part-time

Marlene V.

(18)
Cared for 7 families
$20 – 50/hr Mahopac, NY
10+ yrs exp
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Marlene

Hi, I am housekeeper with about 15 years of experience. I am dedicated, efficient, hardworking and detail oriented. I am able to follow directions and learn quickly. My job includes furniture treatment, cleaning kitchen, fridge/microwave, windows washer, living room and bedroom, cleaning all surfaces organizing seeping, mopping vacuuming, bathroom, grocery shopping, pet care, plant, and etc. Also I have great experience with kids. I love dogs and cats. I have experience and have taken care of homes, keeping them organized. I am from Brazil and I have a great reference . Also all the products I use are natural/organic.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi

Marlene Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

FB
Frank B. Hired Marlene
Jan 14, 2021
Hired Marlene to clean my mother's house. My mother was so pleased with the job Marlene did so I hired her to clean my house too. Very pleased with her professionalism and commitment to do an outstanding job. Would highly recommend.
Showing results 1 of 18
Education
Berkeley College

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am good with children, pets, fluent in both Portuguese, Spanish & English, I have a clean driving record, I don't drink don't smoke .

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified