BABYSITTER - Marissa M. from Concord, CA 94521 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Marissa M.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Concord, CA
7 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Marissa

I have been a nanny for a family of two kids, ages 7 and 3 for three years. As well as nannying for another family with a girl aged 12, on and off for a year. My nannying duties included, picking the kids up from school, taking them to the park (to get active), making them dinner, helping them with homework, and putting them to bed. I have always loved working with kids, even before I started nannying. I was a tutor at the Monument Crisis center, for children in kindergarten to 7th grade, for the children who could not afford to pay for tutoring. Just like that experience, I have loved being a nanny and I always make sure the kids I care for are happy and have fun while I'm there.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Marissa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Shasta L. Interviewed Marissa
Aug 24, 2019
Marissa was a great babysitter for us on a Saturday. Our toddler takes a little while to warm up to new people, but Marissa was very patient and playful with her. She also helped out with our twin babies whenever they needed extra attention. She was on time, personable, and professional. Will definitely hire again!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Nevada - Reno
2019

Bachelor's in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Verified info

Phone Verified