BABYSITTER - Megan L. from Buckeye, AZ 85326 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Megan L.

(13)
Cared for 16 families
$15 – 25/hr Buckeye, AZ
9 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Megan

Hello :) I graduated Magna Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science in Sociology & double minor in Pre-Law and Psychology in 2019! After that, I got recruited to play basketball in Canada and I graduate with my Masters in Social Justice in May 2021! Upon graduation, I will be attending Howard Law School in the fall of 2022! I have coached/trained 4-18-year-olds in basketball & volleyball for 6 years. I have a wealth of experience that allows me to be flexible with being a traveling nanny, babysitter, tutor, personal trainer, errand runner, pet sitter, house sitter, pretty much the jack of all trades. I can help with almost anything! I have babysat children between the ages of 4 months-17 years old. I am willing to do travel, and do over night babysitting. I have done a numerous amount of babysitting jobs through Care. com. I'm a very outgoing and fun-loving babysitter! I love the outdoors. I am also a huge pet lover! I am CPR and First aid certified, and I have my finger print card.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 45 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Megan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NS
Natalie S. Hired Megan
Apr 23, 2021
Megan was fantastic. Both of my kiddos really loved her. She kept them on task (school) and entertained. She is very sweet and personable. 100%, hire her.
Showing results 1 of 13
Education
Lakehead University
2021

Graduate Degree in Social Justice

Western New Mexico University
2019

Bachelor's in Sociology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified