Maria S.

Part-time housekeeper from Islandia, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Islandia, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Islandia, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maria
I'm a hard working, easy going and caring person who has 18 years of experience cleaning houses. I'm also responsible, reliable and well organized. I will clean your house as if it was my own with care and attention to detail. I am not only trusted to clean my clients' houses, I have house sat for them and their pets while they have been away for extended periods of time. I love cleaning and it is what I do best. I have been married for 24 years and have a son that is attending college.
Most Recent Review
I have know Maria for over 20 years. We first met while working together for an electronic manufacturing company on Long Island and have remained friends till today. I have interacted with Maria in various capacities and my experiences were always one of sincerity, compassion, honesty, and the ability to meet any task with her utmost determination. On a more personal note I would trust Maria with my whole heart with my children, my home, and my pets knowing full well that my most precious possessions will be cared for as though they were her own. Posted Feb 11, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sacred Heart High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in