Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Bristol, RI 02809 - Care.com
full-time

Olivia M.

(1)
$18 – 30/hr Bristol, RI
21 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Olivia

I am a nanny/babysitter and I could be a tutor. With everything going on, I'll happily help your kids with any subject they need help with! I am good for tutoring up to high school. I am in college now and have helped some people with some subjects! I would help with anything needed! My name is Olivia and I am 20 years old. I am very mature and responsible for my age. I have a twin brother with special needs and a younger sister. I have watched kids my whole life. From friends little siblings, to cousins, to my siblings. I play soccer and unified basketball (special needs basketball). I am currently at CCRI to become a pediatric surgeon. I love watching children and seeing them smile. I have coached a soccer team for a few years and volunteered at the nursing home. I will be getting my CPR license soon. I want to become a surgeon because I want to help kids in any kind of way to have a nice happy, healthy life. I am loving, caring, nice and hardworking.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Olivia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

KC
Kim C. Hired Olivia
Oct 13, 2020
I highly recommend you hire Olivia to be your nanny. She is a great person and has a huge heart. She really takes her time to get to know the kids and create a bond with them. She is responsible, caring and you can always rely on her for last minute changes. You would be very happy with bringing Olivia into your family's life.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Chestnut Hill College
2021

Bachelor's in Biology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified