Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Costa Mesa, CA 92626 - Care.com
full-time

Margie T.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 50/hr Costa Mesa, CA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Margie

I have a degree in Entrepreneurship & Venture Management from the University of Oklahoma. I have a strong background in project managing, styling, building small businesses, and coordinating events. I have also worked as an Assistant Interior Decorator/Project Manager in Houston. I have experience in taking care of special needs adults and children, elderly and disabled adults, along with babysitting children and taking care of pets. I am willing and ready to help. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time. I am currently helping a friend expand his business; therefore, I have a very flexible schedule and am eager to assist you! I am a professional personal assistant with years of experience in party planning, styling, building small businesses, and simply running errands and assisting in small to large projects.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Margie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Emily F. Hired Margie
Jul 31, 2017
She is smart, and thinks for herself when there is a change in plans. She is funny, cute, very creative, and one of the best people I have hired from care.com. would not hesitate to offer her a job again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Oklahoma
2013

Bachelor's in Entrepreneurship & Venture Management

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified