Margeaux K.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Warren, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Warren, MI | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Warren, MI | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Margeaux
My name is Margeaux. I'm 27 and live in Warren. I have been working with children (infant-preteen) in daycare settings for six years (mostly with infants and toddlers) and babysitting for approximately 15 years. I have also been a nanny for the last 2. 5 years for a family in Royal Oak. I have certifications in CPR, first aid, shaken baby syndrome, sudden infant death syndrome, and blood borne pathogens/AED. My rate is $10/hr and $2 more per child. I feel I am very qualified for the job with my experience and certifications. I am very open, optimistic, easygoing, punctual, and have a lot of patience. Working with children is a very rewarding job for me, and I truly enjoy it.
Most Recent Review
She has been with us since C. was 6 weeks old and I love her dearly! Posted Jan 9, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Macomb Community College
Associate's in media arts
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in