BABYSITTER - Margarita Y. from Livonia, MI 48152 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Margarita Y.
premium

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Livonia, MI
5 yrs exp 44 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Margarita

Hi! I am a current parent to a 16 & 10-year-old, & a full time nanny. I've taken care of children ranging from newborns to elementary/middle school aged, from various families and environments. I am fluent in Armenian, Russian and English, and am skilled in math and science, so I can help with homework or other academic needs and interests. I worked as an accountant for over 10 years, but have shifted my career focus over to health, holistic living, and working with kids. As such, I have a broad knowledge of nutrition, I am a holistic health coach, and am experienced with multiple kinds of specialty diets. I m also an experienced cook and baker (I previously ran a specialty baking business), so if your child has any sort of dietary exceptions, I have it covered. I also understand the importance of outdoor and mind engaging activities and forming emotional bonds rather than just using screens, so if this sounds like an opportunity you're interested in for your child, please let me know!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Margarita Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JS
Jemma S.
Aug 17, 2019
She is really caring and responsible person I have ever met.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Armenian State University Of Economics

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified