Maggi D.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Plainfield, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Plainfield, NJ | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Plainfield, NJ | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Maggi
Hello! I have been working with kids since I was 13. I was a babysitter and a mothers helper. I have worked at two day cares before. I was a floater in the first daycare and the second daycare I was with the infants, ages 6 weeks to 15 months old. I was a full-time nanny for five years. They were two amazing children. When I started there was only one. The oldest was 8 months. When the youngest arrived he was only 2 days old when I started caring for him. So I am comfortable with all ages. When I cared for them we loved the outdoors. We went on walks, went to the park and played sports. The oldest did gymnastics, dance and karate. Every Wednesday I brought the youngest to story time. I also cared for 3 girls. Ages 3, 13 months and the mom was pregnant when I started. It was mothers helper so she only needed me for 7 months. l did Polytech child development. I am CPR certified.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.