Maegan C.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from East Setauket, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
East Setauket, NY | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
East Setauket, NY | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Maegan
I began my childcare experience as a teenage babysitter over 10 years ago. Through the years I have worked with children from as young as four weeks and up to 12 years old. Most of my experience was as a full-time nanny for two children from the ages of six months to eight years. I was responsible for everything from potty training to attending girl scout meetings. Normal routines included homework, mealtimes, reading, and putting the children to sleep at night. These things among many other activities. Other childcare jobs that I have had through the years include Party Hostess at a children's party place, Lead Teacher at a preschool/daycare. I also have experience with developmentally disabled children as an Assistant Caregiver (and lifeguard during the summer). I have also worked part-time as a Party Motivator for an entertainment company. Throughout these jobs I have fortified my desire to work with children. For having known for many years that working with children was my passion.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Suffolk County Community College - Selden
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in