Child Care Provider from Boston, MA 02115 - Care.com
part-time

Mady T.

(4)
$16 – 22/hr Boston, MA
4 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mady

I'm 20 and from Memphis, Tennessee. I just recently moved to Boston last August to further my education at Berklee College of Music. Unfortunately, Berklee did not work out for me and I am currently studying at Suffolk University for Psychology. I absolutely adore children. Up until I moved here, I was a nanny of 3 for four years. Their ages are 2, 3, and 9. So I am good with infants up to upper school kids. My last nannying job consisted of: housework, laundry, running errands, pick up & drop offs, help with homework, cooking dinner, and occasionally overnight stays with the kids. I decided to join this site because of my endless love for kids! I miss nannying kiddos! - I can be pretty flexible depending on my schedule for school. Since I moved here from Tennessee, I do not have a car.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

SM
Staci M.
Aug 12, 2020
Mady is very dependable and reliable And is so good with kids. She has a huge heart for kids and goes above and beyond any expectation you would expect. Pays great attention and is very helpful in any and all situations even last minute arrangements. She has a huge imagination and has always kept a smile on my child's face and will definitely exceed your expectations!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Berklee College of Music
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified