BABYSITTER - Madison M. from Canonsburg, PA 15317 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Madison M.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Canonsburg, PA
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Madison

Hi, I'm Madi! I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I absolutely love kids!. I am a graduate of Thiel College with a degree in English education. I know that the Covid-19 pandemic hit home for most of us and it left kids without in-school instruction for quite some time. I wanted to reach out to anyone who may need one-on-one or small group tutoring to help keep their kids caught up. I am a certified secondary education teacher in English, however I am comfortable teaching all subjects. I was a nanny for 2 years for a family of three children that I adored and am also an ESL teacher online where I teach English to children living in China. It is such a fun job, my favorite part being my students! have taken courses on special education and child psychology in college and am more than capable of handling a variety of behaviors and needs that each child possesses. I absolutely love children and am extremely creative and enthusiastic!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Madison Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tim B. Hired Madison
Aug 3, 2018
Madison was fantastic with my children. I highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Thiel College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified