Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Madison K.
Background checked

Bay City, MI 48708

from $15 per hour


Madison completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Madison

Experience: 2 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

I'm a very responsible person, but also one who is fun, loving, and easy to get to know! I enjoy spending time in the imaginative environment of kids and helping them to grow to be the best kind of people they can be! I do everything child care related by your terms and I'm happy to learn the ins and outs of the specific care you need! I don't mind helping with light housekeeping and laundry, and I am willing to do any errands that are necessary for the day. I drive a safe, well-maintenanced car that can be used if you are in need of safe transportation for your children. I am looking for a recurring job where I can commit to a long term position with the family. I had a nanny as a child, and I appreciated that bond immensely as I grew older. Feel free to reach out at any time on the messaging platform in this app, and I will respond as soon as I am able!


based on 1 review
Profile image of Rebecca P.

Rebecca P.

Reviewed on 12/13/2022

There are no words to describe just how much my family has loved Madison. So much in fact that we, unsuccessfully, tried to convince her to move with us to Georgia :) I have two daughters under two, and Madison has been nothing but caring, patient, and attentive to them. She is never on her phone, and is always willing to work with you on schedule changes. She has brought arts and crafts for my oldest, and is always engaging them in developmental activities. I can easily say she is hands down the best person I could have chosen to be a part of our family and help with our children every day.


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

Willing to care for up to 1 child


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


Can help with


Craft assistance


Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Swimming supervision




Currently attending

Some college




Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets


Contact Madison to check their availability


11:30 AM–2:30 PM, 6:00 PM–8:00 PM


10:00 AM–3:00 PM, 6:00 PM–8:00 PM


11:30 AM–3:00 PM, 6:00 PM–8:00 PM