NANNY - Luisa T. from Hayward, CA 94541 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Luisa T.

(2)
$25 – 35/hr Hayward, CA
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Luisa

Hello everyone!! My name is Luisa, I have more than 7 years of experience working with children and more than 3 years of experience working in Nanny Share, and I have experience as a Preschool tutor. I'm currently studying Early Childhood Development looking to get my Teacher Certificate in USA, but my high school has a specialty on education and I got the bachelors degree on Arts with emphasis on Spanish language. I'm CPR and 1st AID certificate, I have my own reliable transportation, insurance, CA license and clean driving record.
I considered myself as a responsible, punctual and organized person. I am a very committed and hardworking person.
I enjoy interacting with kids and I have a special affection for them. I like to sing, play with the kids, read stories, play roll games, do learning games and activities with them, go out for walks, plan field activities like museums, library, parks, pet shops, playgrounds, zoo, etc.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Luisa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MH
Marisabel H. Interviewed Luisa
Oct 24, 2017
I met and interviewed Luisa, and highly recommend her. She was affectionate with my child and inspired a lot of confidence in me that she is a wonderful dedicated care giver. I didn't end up needing a nanny, but when I do I will definitely be in touch!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified