Child Care Provider from New York, NY 10026 - Care.com
full-time

Lucas M.

(7)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr New York, NY
8 yrs exp 30 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Lucas

[VACCINATED]
Hello families! I'm Lucas, 29 years old. I'm looking for a nanny position!
I'm very patient, loving, silly, creative, goal-oriented, artistic, energetic and respectful. I'm studying Businesses at New York Academy Center, (online classes) after being an au pair for two years. I studied in Brazil architecture and came to the USA to improve my English! LOVE hanging out with kids outside, building forts, making food, playing games, reading, imaginary games, testing out science projects and being silly. I have worked with children and youth for more than 6 years from ages 0-14 in various settings. I have experience with special needs and I've worked in preschools, elementary schools, before and after school programs for both elementary and middle school students, teen centers and with Portland childcare programs. I can help with any home chores, cleaning, errands, meal prepping, animal care, shopping and more. Just let me know how I can support you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lucas Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Nathalia C.
May 18, 2021
Lucas is amazing with kids, very caring and responsible! he is always ready to make the kids he takes care of have a good time. he is the best!
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
University of Richmond

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified