Lorrie B.

Full-time, 57 year old babysitter from Manchester, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Manchester, NH | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Manchester, NH | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lorrie
I am a mom of three grown children and a "young" grandma of three - two granddaughters and one grandson whom I adore! They have brought such joy to my life! I am a native of Massachusetts and have also lived in NH for 7 years and recently moved back to FL. I would love the opportunity to baby-sit and I am not afraid to help out with the household chores either. My driving record is perfect. I am CPR and first aid certified also. If you have any questions for me, feel free to send a message and I hope to hear from you soon.
Most Recent Review
I hired Lorrie to care for my kids after school, she worked for us for about a week. Sent me a text, not even a phone call, last minute one day saying she could no longer provide service. I had to drop everything and find care elsewhere. In her text she did say she had an emergency situation come up, but the way it was handled was very unprofessional. Posted Feb 22, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Seminole State College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in