Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Lissette C.
Background checked

Woodbridge, VA 22192

from $25 per hour

(4)

Lissette completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Lissette

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hello! My name is Lissette, I'm citizen by naturalization, I'm married and I have a daughter. I had been a nanny for the past 10 years. I have experience with newborns and toddlers through 6 years old. I am energetic, fun, and a loving, reliable person. I am a very dependable, responsible, and trustworthy person. I'm Spanish speaker and some English. I can teach Spanish, and it will be my pleasure. I am dedicated to helping children learn, grow, communicate, solve problems, and become aware of their actions in a safe, gentle and effective learning environment. I am a non smoker, I have a perfect driving record and I am pet friendly, CPR and First Aid certification. If you would like a day to yourself to run errands, or a date night with your significant other. I will professionally and respectfully treat your little ones. I will give you excellent references. I am available Thursday and Friday, I'm currently part time Monday through Wednesday, Thank you

Reviews

4.3
based on 4 reviews
KN

Katy N.

Reviewed on 10/25/2021

Although we weren't able to hire Lissette due to extenuating circumstances on our end, we were incredibly impressed with her warmth, kindness, and responsibility. She came to our house for an in-person interview and seamlessly juggled our infant, toddler, and large dog. We felt instantly comfortable around her. Whoever hires her is very lucky!

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$25/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$24/hr

2 children

$27/hr

Can help with

Carpooling

Child care

Meal prep

Qualifications

Languages

English

Spanish

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Safety

CareCheck

Completed