Lisbeth C.

Part-time, 55 year old babysitter from Owings Mills, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Owings Mills, MD | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Owings Mills, MD | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lisbeth
I have cared for children ages 1-12+ as a parent, teacher, counselor and sitter. (My son is 21 and my daughter is 18. They are in college). I transported children to school, appointments and activities. I played games with children inside and out, including academic related activities for learning readiness. I cared for their emotional needs and assisted with homework. Additionally, I did light housekeeping, prepared meals, and tended to their pets. I believe children need an environment that is positive, structured, safe, flexible and fun! I look forward to meeting you and your family.

P. S. - I also tutor and provide pet care! Please check my background check and contact me.
Most Recent Review
Wonderful...don't want to lose her services. Posted May 31, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Towson University
Graduate Degree in Elementary Ed.
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in