BABYSITTER - Lisa G. from Bradenton, FL 34209 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lisa G.

(7)
Cared for 7 families
$20 – 30/hr Bradenton, FL
10+ yrs exp 59 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Lisa

Upon meeting me, you will feel confident that your children are in safe/competent hands!

I have just moved to Florida from Vermont and am looking for part time employment.

I was in the professional sector (publishing) for many years. I sold my company 10 years ago and started doing childcare/senior care for the past 8 years.

I am educated and active.

I enjoy what I do and it shows! I'm upbeat and flexible.

I have many excellent references. I have watched children from 3 months to 14 years old. I happily accommodate unexpected hours and rarely have missed a day of work.

I combine care with light housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping, errands and family meal preparation. I am a great cook! Bottom line, I make your life a lot easier. My past families will attest to such!!

I hope you will take the time to meet. I know you won't be disappointed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lisa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KF
Kayanne F. Hired Lisa
Nov 28, 2020
Lisa is amazing!! She cared for our 7 month old twins and two year old while we vacationed in longboat key. She brought such a positive attitude and I never had to worry that our children were in great hands. She is incredibly organized and very trustworthy. Three under 3 is no easy feat but Lisa handled it in stride. Our two year old keeps asking when she's coming back. Lisa is the best!!!
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Johnson & Wales University - Providence

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified