NANNY - Lindsey G. from Holiday, FL 34691 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Lindsey G.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$18 – 25/hr Holiday, FL
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lindsey

Hello! I'm Lindsey. I live in Holiday & grew up in Maine. I have been nannying for over 3 years (babysitting for 15). I earned my Bachelor's in Child Development from the University of Maine in 2012. I am CPR certified.
I love kids and feel like I can easily connect with them. I'm a full-time nanny so I'm currently just looking for a position for Fridays and date nights. I'm experienced caring for children from infancy to age eight. I've also cared for an adult with special needs for 5+ years.
To be a good nanny, it's important to be reliable, flexible, and to keep the children happy, healthy and safe.
I sing, love nature, have a "green thumb" and love spending time with my feline. The mother of a previous family I worked for said I brought a "sense of calm" to the house (feel free to check out her review). Please reach out if you think I'd be a good fit for your family. I'd love to chat!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Lindsey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Carrie R. Hired Lindsey
Jul 21, 2018
Lindsey was with us a short time before moving to Florida. She was super busy with my three kids, but she was always respectful and polite. She was very reliable and dependable. We wish she didn't have to move. My kids adored her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Maine

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified