BABYSITTER - Lindsey D. from Lancaster, OH 43130 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lindsey D.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$13 – 20/hr Lancaster, OH
9 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lindsey

I am a 28-year-old college graduate and mother who lives in the Lancaster area. I have a bachelors degree in Communications Sciences and Disorders and a minor in Communications. I was a lifeguard for 8 years. During that time I was in charge of swim lessons for children ages 3-13. I have had a lot of experience caring for kids ages newborn to 12 years old. Activities while caring for children include: participating in stimulating activities, being a positive role model, and nurturing and caring for the children. I am currently a stay at home mom to my 5-year-old and 2-year-old daughters. Before I became a stay at home Mom, I was a teacher that worked in a special needs classroom. I am currently getting my Masters's degree in Elementary Education. I am looking to start providing care for children and would love to guide them in completing preschool activities alongside my 5-year-old daughter.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lindsey Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

NC
Natalie C. Hired Lindsey
May 20, 2021
Lindsey was wonderful with both my Boys. This year has been crazy and her diversity in being able to handle such a large age gap was impressive. She was kind and showed my kids important life skills!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Grand Canyon University
2021

Graduate Degree in Elementary Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Lifeguard certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified