NANNY - Lina M. from Rockville, MD 20853 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Lina M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Rockville, MD
4 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lina

Hello, my name is Lina, I am 28 years old. I am a very loving, patient and responsible person who is bilingual, Spanish and English, I love sports specially soccer and basketball and enjoy outdoors activities.

I was babysitting some neighbors and little cousins back in my home country. I was an au pair from 2012 to 2014. I have more than 5 years of experience as a nanny taking care all ages, newborns - 2, 4, 7, 11 and 15 years old. I can provide homework help, meal preparation, arts and crafts, bath time, bed time, outdoors activities, swimming supervision and nowadays speaking another language is very important skill so I can teach Spanish to your kids.

Hope to meet you soon and have the opportunity to enjoy and spend time with your family. .
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Tananda A. Interviewed Lina
Aug 25, 2020
Lina is a wonderful soul! She responds quickly, is punctual, bilingual, and has a great attitude. She knows what she is doing and exudes confidence regarding her abilities. She made me feel like she could handle our two babies easily while my husband and I work from home. Regrettably, we could not hire Lina full-time for reasons that have nothing to do with her. I highly recommend Lina, just talk to her and you will see that she is one of the best.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified