NANNY - Limor K. from Van Nuys, CA 91406 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Limor K.

(1)
$18 – 30/hr Van Nuys, CA
10+ yrs exp 48 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Limor

Hi! My name is Limor, I am 47 years old.
I have been in the field of child care for more than 10 years.
I have worked with children between the ages of new born to 13 years old.
Working with kids is my passion!
With my experience and skill, I am confident that I will be a good match for you and your family.
In addition to the nannying I am also capable of light house cleaning, cleaning up after the kids, cooking any meals, playing games, doing arts and crafts with the kids, and more!
I'm a fun, energetic, responsible, honest, loving, and caring person.
I have my own car, I am CPR certified, and I love pets. I am also bilingual, I speak and understand English and Hebrew fluently. I do not smoke and I have a healthy background.
I'm really looking forward to my next Nannying adventure and the chance to work with another wonderful family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Limor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Companion
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

SM
Susie M. Hired Limor
Jun 1, 2020
Limor has been with us for almost 4 years. She has a lot of experience and is loving, kind, energetic, extraordinarily reliable and flexible. She's fluent in English and Hebrew. She has cared for our three kids (Ages 13, 11 and 9) and helped out around the house when the kids were in school, did drop off and pick up at school and took the kids to their activities. She's comfortable with pets and took care of our dog as well.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified