BABYSITTER - Lily E. from Clementon, NJ 08021 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Lily E.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 25/hr Clementon, NJ
6 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lily

I'm living in Lindenwold NJ, I just moved. My last work was in a in home daycare in Toms River and babysitting for a family with 3 kids,(twins one of them with special needs and a little girl). I stopped working there cause I just moved to this town. I have experience taking care kids with all different ages also experience with newborns and babies. My first job was like a teacher in a kindergarten, and I was working like an au pair living with the family on 2018

One of the things the I most love, it's spend time with kids, I'm really passionate of what I'm doing, so I'm gonna do a lot of activities for learning for your little ones, I speak Spanish so I know a lot of games to teach them if you want. And I know how important it's for a family and parents to feel secure with a child care, I have a CPR certificate.

If you're interesting, and if you have any question or ask for references and certificates.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

CJ
Casey J. Hired Lily
Sep 28, 2019
Very reliable and trustworthy! She takes great care of my kids and she will help with cleaning/feeding if needed.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified