NANNY - Leslie W. from Mabelvale, AR 72103 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Leslie W.

(9)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 30/hr Mabelvale, AR
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Leslie

I have been working with children since 2002! I have three girls ages 12, 14 & 16. For 4 years I worked with families that have twins! I love outdoors and arts/crafts ! I moved to Arkansas from south Texas in April 2020 and have been working with school age kids since. My CPR and first aid is always up to date along with my DMV and background checks. I also have a nanny skills assessment certificate. I received my covid vaccine Feb/Mar 2021.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Leslie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SH
Siobah H. Hired Leslie
Nov 8, 2020
So grateful to Miss Leslie for being everything our family needs and more! She has cared for our two girls starting at ages 5 & 6, along with our neighbor kids ages 1, 5, 5, 6, and 8. She always arrives early and ready to help, does extra work organizing our playrooms and closets and pantries. She makes meals for our kids, does art and science projects with them, bakes with them, reads with them, keeps our house tidy, does our laundry, puts away our groceries....pretty much everything! My neighbors envy us for having such a wonderful and reliable Nanny. She's also great with our two cats who love her as well. She started with us at the beginning of COVID and she's been amazing about staying safe and not exposing us to any risks.
Showing results 1 of 9

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified