BABYSITTER - Lauren W. from Ridgefield, WA 98642 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lauren W.

(5)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 20/hr Ridgefield, WA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I graduated from Western Washington University in 2015 with a bachelor's in Communication and I currently work in the insurance industry. I am also in the process of obtaining my Master's in Social Work. I used to do childcare full-time and desperately miss it! I have about 10 years experience caring for children and infants and I was certified through the Red Cross several years ago.

I have part time availability; primarily for occasional evening and weekends. I am available for overnight care and have done the occasional weekend/string of days before.

I also have experience house sitting and pet sitting. This has included overnight care, walks, playtime, feeding and medicine administration.

If you have any questions feel free to email me. I have part time availability; primarily for occasional evening and weekends.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Nathan R. Hired Lauren
Jun 5, 2016
Lauren was a pleasure to work with. She watched our three year old daughter and she absolutely loved her. Always on time, very responsible, and great with communication. We will miss her.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Western Washington University

Bachelor's

Clark College

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have also taken several Early Childhood Development courses.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified