Laura Y.

Part-time pet care provider from Raleigh, NC with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Raleigh, NC |
6 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr

(1 review)
Raleigh, NC | 6 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Laura
Hi there! I was a pet owner for many years, so I know the importance of having someone very caring and responsible to look after them when you can't be there. I'm available to care for your cat(s), dog(s) or fish. I'll shower them with lots of TLC, and I'm fine with a simple medication routine. I'm looking to care for dogs who don't need walking, but have room to run and exercise in their own yard.
Most Recent Review
I have known Laura for 14 years when I hired her as an assistant teacher at the weekday preschool. She was employed until May 2005, when she left the school in need of more full time work. While here, she was a wonderful employee, filling in for whatever needs there were, in her classroom as well as other classes and in the office. Once she understands what needs doing, she is very self motivated to accomplish the job. She is a hard worker and gets along well with other staff members as she has a very cheery disposition. Posted Aug 21, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Meredith College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in