Laura S.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Yulee, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Yulee, FL | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Yulee, FL | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Laura
Hi. I'm a part time nanny looking to fill my mornings/evenings and weekends. My home is a clean, safe, non-smoking home. I will provide a home away from home for your child or I can come to your home . I prefer 1 or 2 children only and prefer part time, so your little one will have individual attention and be able to stay on the eating, napping schedule you prefer. I am flexible with days and hours on the weekdays but it has to be before 2:30 p.m. I am also available on the weekends anytime and in the evenings after 6 p.m. If you need someone to take your child to daycare/school or picked up from daycare I can do it. Also, I am available for sick days. Lots of experience and references available. For more information please send me a private message and we can set up a good time to talk further and meet. I am only looking to watch one family and do occasional care. I can start in August. I have two children of my own that are 6 and 3. Thank you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.