BABYSITTER - Laura C. from Sharpsburg, GA 30277 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Laura C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Sharpsburg, GA
10+ yrs exp 38 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Laura

I am a mother of two children ages 7 & 10 and they both are in school now so I'm looking to take care of children during the day. I am 38 years old and have lots of experience with ages new born to school children. I also have references upon request. I am looking to watch children at my house Monday - Friday as early as 7 a.m. and as late as 6 p.m. I am willing to run errands, drive to appointments, after school pickup etc. I am able to prepare any meals/snacks, help with any homework, etc. I have always had a caring and nurturing instinct and that is why I am looking to provide my services to you and your family. I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Laura Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BM
Brandon M. Hired Laura
Apr 11, 2018
Laura nannies for our 3 children (ages 1, 3, 5) twice a week. I work from home and am impressed with how she interacts with the kids, always making up new games and keeping them active. Laura is hard-working, dependable, efficient, and my children love her. She helps keep my house in order and makes my life as a working mom much easier! We are so thankful for her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Central Florida

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified