BABYSITTER - Krystal V. from Orange, CA 92867 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Krystal V.

(8)
Cared for 17 families
$15 – 20/hr Orange, CA
8 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Krystal

For the past five years I have been working as an Elementary School Teacher. Prior to this I had been a substitute teacher for three years. And before this, I worked as an Instructional Assistant in Special Education for three years. I have worked with students who have had mild to severe disabilities from the ages of 3-9. I have also been working as a tutor for students in grades K-8 for the past six years. During the past four summers, I have worked as a nanny for a family with two boys. I worked from the middle of June-August, Mondays through Fridays in the afternoons. I love and adore these boys and we spent every minute doing something fun. Some of the activities that we have done include, bike rides, picnics, library visits, movies, park, zoo, discovery science center, swimming, playing board games, reading, baking on Tuesdays, arts and crafts, and everything and anything outside. I have been working as a babysitter. I have worked with babies as young as 4 months old and
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Krystal Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Kimberley B. Hired Krystal
Nov 26, 2019
A big thank you to Krystal for helping us while on a working vacation! Super dependable and a perfect fit for our family!
Showing results 1 of 8
Education
Chapman University

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified