Housekeeping Provider from Minneapolis, MN 55407 - Care.com
part-time

Kris U.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 35/hr Minneapolis, MN
7 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kris

I am an experienced personal assistant that has worked with an array of clients, from a family of 5, a disabled woman and a professional young couple with a dog. I maintain a high level of cleanliness in my clients' homes, organize spaces, run errands, do laundry, prepare meals, garden work and much more. I have also cleaned and maintained several cabins at a resort over 3 summers. Aside from my professional experience in housekeeping, I pride myself on my organizational skills, efficiency, clear communication and over all respect. Providing my clients with the peace of mind to enjoy their free time without the distraction of cleaning and other household duties is very rewarding! I love the sense of satisfaction that comes from a clean and organized space.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides cleaning supplies

Kris Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LA
Lindsay A. Hired Kris
Sep 30, 2020
Kris was an absolute God-send to help organize our house and our clothes. She did multiple closets, both our kids rooms, the master, the basement. She kept it up by changing out their clothes as they grew out of them too and even taking the ones for donation we were going to. I'd hire her again in a heartbeat!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
2002

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified