NANNY - Kristina T. from Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kristina T.

(7)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 15/hr Nine Mile Falls, WA
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kristina

I am Professional Nanny with 19 years of experience! Most of my experience is caring for children ages newborn to 6 yrs old. I also have experience with preemies & twins (9 sets - 4 weeks to 2. 5 yrs).

About myself:
* 7 Glowing References
* Excellent Driving Record
* I'm Punctual, Reliable, Loving, Creative, Patient & Organized
* I love to read to children & to take them on outings (Music class, +)

I'm looking for a second position (already working full-time for a family) on weekends. I'm available on Saturdays 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. & on Sundays 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. I would like the position(s) to be for 6 months to a year and on the books (if possible). Willing to work for one or two families, but schedule would need to be set each weekend and a minimum 6 hours each day. I'm looking to care for an infant/toddler with or without siblings .

I'm available to start now!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

HE
Hailey E. Interviewed Kristina
Aug 20, 2019
Kristina was a stellar interviewer. We so appreciated her clear communication, outlining expectations, sharing her experiences etc. Would definitely consider Kristina for future if the opportunity arises.
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Green River Community College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Early Child Coursework, Basic Stars Training Certificate (20 hrs), Car Seat Safety Certificate & CPR/First Aid certificate.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified