BABYSITTER - Kristina G. from Jacksonville, NC 28546 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kristina G.

(7)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 25/hr Jacksonville, NC
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kristina

Hi! My name's Kristina, I have experience watching children between the ages of a couple weeks and 14 years!

I'm certified in Basic Life Support and carry my card and with me as verification/proof of that, I have experience as a Certified Nurse Aide. I usually watch sets of children, meaning 2-4 at once.

I love babysitting because I don't have kids of my own yet and like the experience where I can get it. I keep my calendar on here as updated as possible. I am a registered nursing student and looking for babysitting opportunities that are compatible with my school schedule!a
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 45 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kristina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Justin G. Hired Kristina
Apr 13, 2019
We were very hesitant at first having someone we didn't know sitting and caring for our children, but as soon as we met Kristina she instantly put our fears to bed. She was so friendly and felt like part of the family. We had no doubt that she would care for our children the way we would. When we returned from our date night the kids were all asleep and in bed and had eaten dinner. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
James Sprunt Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified