Senior Care Provider from Alvarado, TX 76009 - Care.com
full-time

Kourtlyn K.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Alvarado, TX
2 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kourtlyn

I am 20 years old. I have graduated from high school and I have my Associates of Science Degree. I am currently an online student at Ashford University working on my Business Degree. I was a nanny for 2 years for a 10-year-old and a 13-year-old. I babysit another 10-year-old in my spare time, and have also had experience with special needs kids. I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages and references can be provided. I have over four years of experience. I like to engage in learning activities with older kids (puzzles, games that make you think outside the box, and outside activities). I think being a nanny is both a rewarding and a fun experience. I absolutely adore children and have a great time when I work with them. I can run any errands you need and do any cleaning that is required. I have an upbeat and fun personality but with that comes someone who is responsible, reliable, hardworking and trustworthy. I have a clean driving record, and I am up to date on all medical shots including the flu. I feel like I would excel at this position. Thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Kourtlyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Alyssa B.
Aug 27, 2018
While I had her watching my pets, she was very easy to work with. Kourtlyn sent me pictures of the dogs throughout the day giving me updates. I love how she handles herself. Anytime I had any questions, she was always timely about getting back to me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Ashford University
2015

Graduate Degree in Public Administration

Ashford University
2014

Bachelor's in Marketing

Brookhaven College
2012

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified