Kimberly T.

Full-time pet care provider from Cumberland, RI with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cumberland, RI |
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Cumberland, RI | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kimberly
I have been around animals my whole life. I love animals. I would love to hear from you if you are interested in my taking care of your pet. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
Kim was the first person to care for my children besides family and close friends. Her easy going personality and calm demeanor made her an easy choice for my family. Kim was always on time and available when I needed her. Kim primarily cared for my 1.5 year old son and always had appropriate, constructive things to do with him. When I would arrive back home, she would have all the toys cleaned up which was something I did not ask of her, but was still nice to come home to! Kim's motherly patience and clear knowledge of children make her an asset to any family. Posted Jan 10, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Community College of Rhode Island
Associate's in Early Childcare
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in