BABYSITTER - Kimberly K. from Roseville, CA 95678 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kimberly K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$13 – 20/hr Roseville, CA
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kimberly

I'm earning my Master's degree online and would love to start babysitting again (evenings/weekends). I've cared for children since I was 13 years old, first babysitting my 3 younger sisters (2 of whom are twins). I would also care for my neighbors' children starting at age 14. In 2012, I began babysitting 1- 4 days a week, 6-12 hours a day, for a family of 3 children (2 boys, ages 1 and 3, and one girl, age 6). As I got older, I nannied full-time for a family with kids ages 6 months, 3 years and 5 years. The age range of the children I have watched ranges from 9 months to 11 years. Along with babysitting, I also was an intern for 2 years at an autism center in San Diego where I was constantly responsible for at least 2 children at a time and tended to their specific disabilities. I completed another 3-month internship working as an in-home behavior therapist for autistic children as well. I had also volunteered as a tutor for underprivileged youth at several public libraries.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kimberly Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Kim F. Interviewed Kimberly
Jul 11, 2013
We interviewed Kimberly and were impressed with her maturity, responsiveness, communication, and experience. She also had good references. The only reason that we didn't hire her is because we found someone uniquely qualified to help our son with special needs, but I'm sure that she would be wonderful as a nanny or tutor.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
San Diego State University - San Diego
2012

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified