BABYSITTER - Kelsey W. from Lockport, NY 14094 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kelsey W.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Lockport, NY
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kelsey

Hello my name is Kelsey. I have been babysitting/nannying for 13 plus years I am 29 years old. I have experience with all ages especially newborns and toddlers - 13). I have been apart of watching many wonderful families over the years both full-time and part time. I have been a traveling nanny and have gone all over the country with them. I can cook, clean and transport kids to and from events. I absolutely love kids and make sure they are always being properly supervised while having fun. Kids really look up to me with proper supervision and mentoring.

I have formed many great relationships with all of the children I have watched and not only have they learned from me I learn from them. I am very responsible and flexible with time. I arrange my schedule around your schedule and am always on time. I will make sure things run as smooth as possible during my watch. I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Kelsey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LS
Lindsey S. Hired Kelsey
Nov 12, 2019
Kelsey is a great babysitter, she literally became part of our family. I have three kids, ages 12, 10, and 5. All of them loved when she babysat. She did help with transportation of my kids, and she was willing to work extra hours if I needed the help! She took care of them when they were sick, which was really helpful to me as I work full time!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Nccc

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified