BABYSITTER - Kelsey A. from Midvale, UT 84047 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kelsey A.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Midvale, UT
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kelsey

Hi! My name is Kelsey. I am the oldest of six children (currently ages 6-23) and 29 grandchildren and have been a babysitter since I was 12 years old, so I have had a lifetime experience of being around kids and taking care of them. I also participated in my church's youth group in which we were over kids ages 12-14 for a week. I have used Care. com twice previously and have met incredibly families and kids through this site. I've worked with 11 families in the past through Care. com and am still in contact with them. I've had the experience of working with kids of all ages and also kids with special needs. I have assisted with homework, arts & crafts, swim lessons, reading, driving kids around to activities, meal preparation, etc. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am CPR and first aid certified and have my Level 1 Fingerprint Clearance Card. I am very outgoing and love having fun with kids. I would love to work with you. Thank you for your time!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kelsey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Courtney L. Hired Kelsey
Jan 25, 2019
Kelsey cared for our children for about 6 months and we were so sad when she moved to Utah! Our kids loved her and I never worried when she had them. We would hire her again in a second and miss her so much! HIGHLY recommend
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Dixie State College of Utah
2020

Associate's in Occupational Therapy; Elementary Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Level One Fingerprint Clearance Card

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified