Housekeeping Provider from New York, NY 10040 - Care.com
full-time

Kelly R.

(4)
Cared for 4 families
$25 – 40/hr New York, NY
9 yrs exp
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kelly

I have worked as a housekeeper and personal chef for nearly 9 years. I am detail-oriented, fast, and efficient. I am accustomed to working with different surfaces and use appropriate cleaning solutions. I am also familiar with the proper care of silk carpets. I can work around pets, kids and adults working from home. In the age of Covid-19, I can rotate rooms while observing social distancing, sanitize door knobs and other high-touch areas. I am an experienced cook and can prepare a wide variety of dishes, from one-dish meals to multiple courses. I work with different cuisines, including Chinese, Indian, Asian-Fusion, French, classic Italian and Mediterranean with vegan, vegetarian or low-carb options. I also work with special dietary needs, allergies or limited-ingredient diets. I am professional and reliable with strong organizational skills. I am easy to reach by text or email.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
Provides cleaning supplies

Most recent review

LL
Lianna L. Hired Kelly
Nov 24, 2016
Kelly is a fantastic chef and a thorough cleaner and organizer. We've been very happy to have her in our home for the past few months.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
San Francisco State University
2001

Bachelor's in French & Classics, Computer Science

San Francisco State University

Graduate Degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am a restaurant trained cook with an interest in a wide range of cuisines, from Classic French to Indian, Mediterranean-Italian, Thai and Chinese.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified