BABYSITTER - Kelley W. from Merritt Island, FL 32952 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kelley W.

(17)
Cared for 13 families
$15 – 25/hr Merritt Island, FL
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kelley

Hello I'm 49 , I've been happily employed the last 6 yrs as a private nanny in Indiana & Florida. Helping family's full time, overnights , & with date nights . I really enjoy doing arts & crafts , games, puzzles , science experiments, cooking , reading, outside activities, as well finding fun things to do/ explore in the community . I believe children can learn best by hands on it helps build imagination, confidence& creativity .( you never know what I will bring for fun theme day/ week in my big Mary P bag ) I try to keep kiddos having fun being active& not just watching TV . I have 13 years experience in the school system working with special needs children & adults . I was active in the PTA, team mom , market day rep etc when my own were school age . I have been CPR certified for many years now.
Everyday you can learn something new and have fun doing it .
Thank you! I would love to meet you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kelley Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

JW
Jennifer W. Hired Kelley
Jun 6, 2020
We love having Kelley watch our boys! I don't know how she has so much energy! She keeps our two very energetic boys busy with CREATIVE crafts and outdoor fun! They normally fight a lot, but when Kelley is here they play together happily. After she leaves, they continue to play together without fighting. We appreciate that the toys are picked up at the end of the day so we don't have to do it after work. Kelley is such a blessing to our family.
Showing results 1 of 17

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified