Senior Care Provider from Oshkosh, WI 54902 - Care.com
part-time

Kelley M.

(0)
$17 – 30/hr Oshkosh, WI
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kelley

I am a well-rounded, whole-hearted, honest, reliable & very empathetic person that truly enjoys making others happy! I have over 20 years of experience caring for elderly & people with disabilities.
The services I do for others are anything they need assistance with, such as; personal care, cooking, housekeeping, running errands, meds, companionship, scheduling, hiring/training caregivers, Dr. Appt, bills, etc. I try my best to help my client remain in their own home.. that is a true joy for me!
I am extremely dedicated to my clients, as I am still working with the very 1st family I was ever introduced to (over 20 yrs ago)! I have wonderful references from current and previous clients, reliable vehicle with insurance, etc...
Prefer to work a minimum of 4 hrs and willing to stay up to a 24 hr sleepover shift. I have current obligations w clients now but can be pretty flexible (no Wed)
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Kelley Can Also Help With:

Packing / Moving
Education
Fox Valley Technical College

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

First Aid & CPR, cert of achievement for "Best CNA" and offered an LPN/RN scholarship by previous employer, ability to function well in highly stressful situations, and exceptional and organizational skills.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified