NANNY - Kayla N. from Hayward, CA 94544 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kayla N.

(12)
Cared for 3 families
$25 – 35/hr Hayward, CA
6 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

Hello my name is Kayla I recently moved from Montana to the Bay Area.

Experience:

Starting at age 12, I volunteered for a local church caring for children ages: 1 month to 6 years old. I worked at an after-school program & summer day camp, for 2 years in high school. I have worked with children for 6 years & in 3 different licensed facility's. I attended a college in Montana & started Early Childhood classes. I'm certified in CPR & First Aid. I've taken 40+ hours of childcare classes. I have also worked with several families as a nanny (part time) in the Bay.

More about me:

I enjoy being outside, especially summer months. I love caring for all ages, but little ones are my favorite! I love animals also. I am energetic, outgoing, clean & also tidy. I do not drink or smoke and I have a reliable car.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

ES
Edward S. Hired Kayla
Nov 19, 2019
Kayla has been wonderful with our five month old baby girl. She is detail oriented in how she manages feedings, naps and diaper changes. She loves working with young babies in particular and it shows in how she cares for our baby. She communicates well, and is punctual. Kayla is also just generally a really nice person and we're happy to have met her!
Showing results 1 of 12
Education
Flathead Valley Community College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified