Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Kayla F.
Background checked

Kissimmee, FL 34746

(52)

Kayla completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Kayla

Experience: 10 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hello! My name is Kayla, and I've been sitting children ages 2 months-12 years for over 10 years, including twins, minor special needs, and large families. I graduated MFA Musical Theater, and I can't wait to share my passion of singing, dancing, and acting with your family! I'm CPR/AED certified, and rated in the top 1% of local caregivers. I'm a non smoking, pet loving, drug/tattoo-free, kind and friendly person. I also have a US Passport/Drivers License, Covid Vaccination, and reliable transportation. For Theme Park Care, I have an Annual Pass to Disney, Universal, Seaworld, Fun Spot, and many others that all include free parking! I look forward to hopefully meeting your family soon! :) Please Note: Due to the overwhelming amount of messages regarding the subject, I do not help families who work from home or will be residing in in the home during my time of care (however cameras are totally fine). I also have a 4 hour minimum in home/resort, and a 6 hour minimum in Theme Park.

Reviews

4.8
based on 52 reviews
Profile image of Tina J.

Tina J.

Reviewed on 4/5/2023

Kayla was great with my 4 kids! We were in town for the week and I needed a few days to work. She gladly took my 4 kids to crayola experience for the day and on the other day she took them to the resort pool and we even extended our time with her so my husband and I could get away for a date night that same day. she was very accommodating and the kids really enjoyed their time with her. And yes I was hesitant on sending my kids out with a complete stranger for the day, but given the many amazing reviews she had I went on mine and other mom's instincts. thank you for entertaining the kids Kayla and keeping them safe! Mom's, you can count on this gal to keep a good eye on the kids if you're in town! FYI..my kids ages are 3, 6, 8 and 13.

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 8 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$15-40/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$22/hr

2 children

$25/hr

3 children

$28/hr

4 children

$31/hr

5 children

$34/hr

6 children

$37/hr

7 children

$40/hr

8 children

$43/hr

Can help with

Child care

Craft assistance

Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Organizing/laundry

Swimming supervision

Transportation

Travel

Qualifications

Education

The Boston Conservatory

Graduate degree

Languages

English

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Special needs care

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car

Non-smoker

Contact Kayla to check their availability

mon

4:00 PM–12:00 AM

tue

4:00 PM–12:00 AM

wed

8:30 AM–12:00 AM

thu

4:00 PM–12:00 AM

fri

8:30 AM–12:00 AM

sat

8:30 AM–12:00 AM

sun

8:30 AM–12:00 AM

Safety

CareCheck

Completed