Kayla F.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Irvine, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Irvine, CA | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Irvine, CA | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kayla
Over the past few years, I have really discovered my love for children. If I can do anything to make a child laugh, I will do it! There's so much joy that comes from seeing a child laugh. They're so innocent and care free and I would never want to take that away from them. I have babysat my neighbors and a few family friends which got me started with childcare. I then got a job to be a summer camp counselor which allowed me to spend a lot of time with the kids. Not only did this job give me an opportunity to grow my relationship with all these fun loving children, but I also got to share my faith with them which is very important to me.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Shannan L. Hired Kayla
Kayla is amazingly punctual and dedicated. Our daughter (10 months old) loves having Kayla watch after her. When our daughter cries Kayla is patient and loving towards her. Even when Kayla just walks in the door, our daughter immediately starts laughing. We would 100% recommend Kayla to everyone. Posted Jun 2, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Concordia University - Irvine
Bachelor's in Marketing
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in