NANNY - Kayla E. from Folsom, CA 95630 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kayla E.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Folsom, CA
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

Hello, my name is Kayla. I'm 28 years old and also am a mom of two. I'm interested in the babysitting job if you were still looking. I'm mature, fun, easygoing, and very dependable. I really enjoy the outdoors and working outside is very important to me. I've always enjoyed being around kids and making them smile. I was an after school nanny for 3 young boys until they moved away, then I got a job at an in home daycare in Antelope. I worked at the home daycare for 10 years until the owner recently retired. I do not smoke, have my own transportation, love to clean, love animals, have two great references, I'm registered with Trust Line, and know CPR.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tina T. Hired Kayla
Aug 16, 2012
We love Kayla. She was our part time summer nanny. She watched and taxi'd my child around for me so he could enjoy all his summer projects that he wouldn't have been able to do since I have to work all day. She kept my kitchen clean. (I really miss that!!) and she walked my 2 dogs too. (I am sure they miss her too). We had to go back to regular school (she did too). :-( Thanks again Kayla!! Good luck this year in school. Tina
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
American River College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I interned for one year at a Head Start daycare and work at Magical Beginnings Day school for over a year.

Verified info

Email Verified