Kathy G.

Part-time housekeeper from Westfield, IN with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Westfield, IN |
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Westfield, IN | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kathy
I enjoyed being the owner/operator of a small restaurant for the past 20 years. My experience included organizing daily tasks, employees, cooking, cleaning, scheduling meetings and catering events, inventory and ordering. I enjoyed 2011 as a stay at home mom. something I was unable to do before because of my commitment to my restaurant. Due to my of my experience running a small business, I have proven to be honest, organized, reliable, and a pretty good chef!
I recently have had the position of household manager, nanny for a family since the beginning of the year. Unfortunately, due to financial reasons, they can no longer afford the extra help since the mom stays home as well. They would gladly give an outstanding reference, as well as a very thorough background check.
Most Recent Review
Kathy has been cooking for my family for over a year. She is extremely reliable and very focused on doing the job well. She is a very bubbly and pleasant person have have in our home and we have grown close with her. I would recommend her to anyone looking for in home cooking help. She also will adjust her approach based on feedback you give her, which is just another way she shows her generous heart. I have so loved having the help at home that she provides for us. Posted Nov 11, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ball State University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in