BABYSITTER - Kasey S. from Naples, FL 34119 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kasey S.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Naples, FL
5 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kasey

I treat the children that I watch as if they were my own. I have experience caring for both babies and young children. I have helped take care my 4-year-old nephew since he was born--changing diapers, feeding him, putting him down for naps and of course playing with him. I babysat for a family friend during the summer of 2016 for a 4-year-old boy and also helped take care of the child when he was a baby. I have worked as a mother's helper/babysitter for a family who had three children ranging in age from 3 to 8. I mostly recently cared for a 2-year-old girl over the course of almost one year. I am loving, nurturing and fun with kids, but can be stern when necessary.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kasey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KT
Kimberly T. Hired Kasey
Mar 7, 2017
Kasey has been helping me with my 3 children for about 3 months. She is very flexible, dependable, and trustworthy. All 3 of my children were comfortable with her right away. She is especially playful with my 3 year old who looks forward to seeing her every day. She is a very kind and patient babysitter and I would certainly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Stony Brook University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Adept at following instructions left by parents, Able to act quickly and calmly in emergency situations, Exhibit patience when dealing with children, Able to engage children in educational activities, Assist with homework.

Verified info

Email Verified