Kamie G.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Port Orchard, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Port Orchard, WA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Port Orchard, WA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kamie
For 14 months, I was a nanny to 2 awesome little boys and their family relocated to Illinois a few days after Christmas. I have worked at two day care facilities in the last 6 years. I also worked at an assistant senior living home. Helping people comes naturally to me. Children are our future and though I consider myself too young to have children, I really enjoy hanging out and watching children. Helping them grow and learn is one of the best parts of life. I am very family-oriented and I understand everyone wants the best for their children. I have watched children from newborns to preteens, and I love them all. I have worked with children with many needs such as a child with Down syndrome, autism and wanting to nanny any type of child.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Kamie for a full time nanny position and had her stay with our boys (who are ages 1 and 2 1/2) for a day. She was extremely playful and loving; where others have been overwhelmed by their energy, she thrived on it. Perhaps more importantly, Kamie showed us a very natural instinct for child development and ages and stages. She is superb and while her commute was too great of a distance for us to hire her, I look forward to having her care for our children again. We adore her and the boys just loved her. Posted Jun 11, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Discovery Alternative High
Some high school
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in