BABYSITTER - Kaileighnia M. from Kent, WA 98031 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kaileighnia M.

(0)
$20 – 40/hr Kent, WA
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kaileighnia

Hey, I'm 24 years old, and I truly love working with kids. I want to help lead them into bright futures! I love coloring, reading, being outside, hiking, going on walks, baking, art projects, science experiments and having fun.

Experience:
- I have worked at elementary schools for 3. 5 years. Have worked with both general education (helping with recess, lunch, and teaching one-on-one or small groups, K-5), as well as in inclusive classrooms for kids with emotional and behavioral needs (helping with emotion regulation, coping skills, social skills, safety, and academics, K-3)
- I spend summer '19 working with preschools with autism.
- I worked at a children's fitness facility for 3. 5 years, working with babies 3 months old all the way to children 10 years old.
- I have babysat and nannied ages 8 months to 10 years old. Single child, siblings, twins, cousins.

I'd love to get to know you and your family! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kaileighnia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Eastern Washington University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have been a paraeducator in elementary schools for over two and a half years. I have been trained in Sound Discipline (a combination of positive discipline with trauma-informed discipline), Re-ED, Right Response, and CPI.

Verified info

Phone Verified